Delete Your RoomSketcher Account from Web Account

Do you have an account you do not need? No longer using RoomSketcher? Free and VIP users can delete their account themselves. If you have a Pro subscription, we will help you to delete your account. 

Delete Your Free or VIP Account

  1. Go to www.roomsketcher.com and Sign In. Your RoomSketcher Web Account opens.
  2. At the top of the page, click the Account tab. 
  3. On the left, click User Settings.



  4. Click Delete Account on the right side of the screen.
  5. Enter your RoomSketcher Password.



    Note: If you Sign In via Facebook and you haven't assigned a password to your RoomSketcher account, you will not see a Password field.

  6. Enter the text Delete Account into the field that says Type “Delete Account” here.
    Note: If you use RoomSketcher in a different language, you need to type “Delete Account” in the correct language (for example, if you use the German version, you must type Konto Löschen).
  7. Click Delete Account at the bottom of the page to permanently delete your RoomSketcher account.

Deleted accounts cannot be restored.

Delete Your Pro or Team Account

Should you have a Pro subscription, please reach out to our Customer Service team: Contact us.  

Did You Know?

There’s no reason to delete your account – you can just stop using it.

  • Your data is safe with us. RoomSketcher will not share your data from you RoomSketcher account with third parties.
  • If you don’t want the Newsletter, just choose Unsubscribe the next time you receive a newsletter from us.

Related Articles

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request