How Can I Cancel My Recurring Subscription?

If you have a recurring Pro or Team subscription, you can cancel it anytime. 

  1. Sign in to www.roomsketcher.com.
  2. Click Account in the upper menu.
  3. Click Update Subscription on the right side. 
  4. Click Cancel Subscription on the right side.
  5. Confirm with Yes.

Your subscription will end on the next billing date. Until that date, you can still use your subscription, and you can also reactivate it again.

Please note that there are no partial refunds for the remaining subscription period or refunds for recurring payments. 

To reactivate your subscription

  1. Sign in to www.roomsketcher.com.
  2. Click Update Subscription on the right side. 
  3. Click Reactivate Subscription on the right side. 

If you have a Team subscription, only Admin users can cancel and reactivate the subscription.

Need help finding the Update Subscription Button?

If you don't see the Update or Cancel Subscription button, then you have either

  • a Premium Project Upgrade
    or
  • are on one of our legacy subscriptions (Pro Small, Medium, or Large).

The Premium Project Upgrade and the legacy subscriptions will expire after one year and won't renew automatically.

If you are unsure what kind of subscription you have, please contact us, and we will help you. 

Please note that after your subscription expires, your projects will be deleted after 30 days.

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request